Contact Us

Church Phone: (505) 948-0900
Church Mailing Address: #1 Eunice Court, Edgewood, NM 87015

Leadership Team
Bill Murchison, Lead Pastor, bill@eastmountainvineyard.org
Karen Murchison, Pastor, karen@eastmountainvineyard.org                                                  Bill Bice, Associate Pastor, billbice@eastmountainvineyard.org                                               Nelfa Bice, nelfabice@eastmountainvineyard.org
Lee Griego, lee@eastmountainvineyard.org
Betty Griego, betty@eastmountainvineyard.org
Greg Richard, Pastor, greg@eastmountainvineyard.org
Linda Richard, linda@eastmountainvineyard.org
James Wylie, james@eastmountainvineyard.org

Greg Richard, Church Administrator, greg@eastmountainvineyard.org

Map to Meeting Place: Eunice Court Map